The TDIF Advisory Committee is comprised of dance improvisation artists, educators, and enthusiasts whose purpose is to curate a meaningful and diverse festival of teachers and performers. The committee serves to select the teaching artists and performing artists each year and also to provide support to the festival organizers and host institution. 

Avery-Jai Andrews

Mary Lynn Babcock

Ari Christopher

Jordan Fuchs

TDIF Founder

Sarah Gamblin

Advisory Committee Chair

Whitney Geldon

Cristina Goletti

Brandon Gonzalez

Amanda Jackson

Lauren Kravitz

Brittany Lopez

Nina Martin

Chrissy Nelson

Erika Record-Sparks

Festival Administrator

Ray Eliot Schwartz

Donald C. Shorter Jr.

Lily Sloan

Wayne M. Smith

Please reload